How to Request for Church Records from Loreto Church, Sampaloc, Manila

If you are seeking help in acquiring church parish documents (baptismal, marriage), please go to link below and contact them directly. Thank you.

loretohttps://sites.google.com/site/simbahanngloreto/contact-us

~ by Martin Gaerlan on September 9, 2011.

16 Responses to “How to Request for Church Records from Loreto Church, Sampaloc, Manila”

  1. Good day!

    We would like to seek your assistance in locating my grandparents marriage certificate. We have been trying to locate it for quite sometime and even tried with NSO. The ony information we have is the church and the year.

    OUR LADY OF LORETO CHURCH 0 SAMPALOC, MANILA
    YEAR 1944

    We would appreciate any assistance and help.

    Thank you in advance!

  2. Hello!

    Can you please assist me in acquiring a my baptism record. I was baptized on Feb. 3, 1980 by Father Marcelino A. Montemayor. Please e-mail me back any confirmation regarding to this matter. Thank you so much and God Bless!

  3. Hi, I tried contacting the church via the link provided but I got no response from them and it has been 2 months now. I have been researching about their phone number too and I only got this over the internet: 032-736-0529, however, the number is no longer in use. Their fax number (734-6961) is also not reachable. By any chance, do you have their updated contact number? Who (email address? website?) do I need to get in touch with to retrieve a copy of my baptismal certificate?

    Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance! 🙂

  4. Hi. I woulld like to ask if you have marriage certificate of my aunt, Presentacion De Leon married to Claro Josue Sr. I have no idea on the date of marriage. Thank you.

  5. Hi im looking for my baptismal certificate URGENT

    • I’m looking for the baptismal of my father…
      My father’s name Jaime Aquino Racelis..Sabi po nang mga kapatid nyan dian daw po bininyagan ung papa ko…. Need ko po kase nang baptismal certificate nang tatay ko… For supporting documents..for correction of my surname.. Sana po matulungan neo po ako

  6. Hi I am Arthur B. Arenas I was baptized July 22, 1962 at Our Lady of Loreto Church Sampaloc, Manila. I would like to request for my Baptismal certifiate with for marriage note. You can contact or text me at 09167532433. my Email address aarenasplane@yahoo.com. My wedding date is May 4, 2014 please send it asap. Thank you God Bless.

  7. Gusto ko po kumuha ng record lo ng baptismal

  8. hi I am thelma v Flores I was baptized in July 1974 at our lady of Loreto church Sampaloc manila I would like to request for my baptismal certificate for my marriage note you can contact me at 8045194121 and my Email is thelmasanchez48@yahoo.com MY Wedding date is may 20 2015 lps response me on email thank you so much please send it asap thank you

  9. hi this is thelma how can I connect them I don’t have any number or wed to that church please email me the web or number so I cant connect or in touch with them thank you

  10. Please contact:
    Archdiocesan Shrine of Our Lady of Loreto
    Jose Figueras St., Sampaloc, Manila
    Telefax: 734-6961
    Rector/Parish Priest:
    Msgr. Emmanuel V. Suñga
    Parochial Vicar: Fr. Prudencio T. Solomon Jr.
    Attached Priest: Fr. Cesar D. Macariola

  11. I want to inquire special baptism what time?

  12. Can I secure my baptismal certificate dated Nov. 4 or 5, 1962… My name is Judy Liza Anda Laurel… I need the said document for the correction of my first name. Kindly mail it to me….
    Judeliza L. Pastorfide
    Quezon Provincial Chest Center
    Lucena City
    Quezon province

  13. good afternoon po,ma`am/sir request po ako ng birth cert ni louiebelle garcillano,asap po thank you po…

  14. good afternon po,request po ako ng baptismal cert, ni LOUIEBELLE GARCILLANO ,asap thank you po..

Leave a Reply

 
